Browsing Tag

Super Junior

2 posts

‘Don’t Wait’ to listen: Super Junior returns with comeback

  • Super Junior released their latest comeback “Don’t Wait” yesterday, June 29.
  • The single is a pre-release for their upcoming 11th full-length album, “The Road: Keep on Going,” dropping July 12.
  • The album functions as a sequel to their last comeback in February, “The Road: Winter for Spring,” and its title track “Callin.”
  • Super Junior’s nine active members — Ryeowook, Shindong, Leeteuk, Donghae, Yesung, Eunhyuk, Kyuhyun, Siwon and Heechul — will kick off their “Super Show 9: The Road” concert with three nights in Seoul from July 15-17, also stopping in Manila on Aug. 6.

SM Entertainment icons Super Junior are back with their new pre-release single, “Don’t Wait.”

The track will be a part of their 11th full length album, “The Road: Keep on Going,” slated for release on July 12.