Browsing Tag


1 post

Psy’s P Nation label debuts its first boy group, six-member TNX

  • P Nation debuted their first boy group TNX yesterday with a five-track EP called “Way Up” and its title track “Move.”
  • The six-member group were all contestants on an SBS show called “Loud,” with winners going on to form boy groups under the P Nation Label and JYP Entertainment.
  • TNX is composed of leader TaeHun, Korean Australian member KyungJun, HyunSoo, JunHyeok, Hwi and maknae (the youngest member) SungJun.
  • Members Hwi, KyungJun and JunHyeok all participated in penning some lyrics for tracks on the EP. The last track, “Your Favorite Melody,” was written by Hwi prior to being a contestant on “Loud.”

Psy’s first boy group, TNX, debuted Tuesday with their EP “Way Up.”

TNX, an acronym for “The New Six,” was formed through an SBS reality competition show called “Loud” in 2021. Seventy-five contestants competed for potential spots within two boy groups: one under P Nation and the other under JYP Entertainment.