BTS’ ‘Little Brothers’ TXT Drops First Look at New Comeback Album


South Korean boy band Tomorrow X Together or TXT released a short trailer yesterday, hinting at their comeback and a new album 2020.


Fans of TXT, better known as MOAs, have been building up to the release for weeks. The new album titled “The Dream Chapter: ETERNITY” is expected to drop on May 18 at 6 p.m. KST, according to Teen Vogue.

The band — made up of Yeonjun, Soobin, Beomgyu, Taehyun and Huening Kai — debuted last year of March 2019 with their five-track EP “STAR” followed by “MAGIC” both under the same headline.

TXT has since garnered much praise and several awards including Rookie of the Year at the 2019 Melon Music Awards and Best New Male Artist at the 2019 Mnet Asian Music Awards (MAMA).

Feature Images via TXT

Related Posts