BTS’s RM releases new solo album

BTS’s RM releases new solo album
Isa Peralta
December 2, 2022
BTS’s RM dropped “Indigo,” his new solo album, on Friday.
The album contains 10 tracks in total and features several artists, including Erykah Badu, Anderson .Paak, Tablo, Kim Sawol and Mahalia. 
On Nov. 10, RM announced the release date of “Indigo” on social media. Last week, he shared the album’s complete tracklist.
RM also released a music video for the song “Wild Flower,” which features guest vocalist youjeen. In the video, he emphasizes his wish to live like a peaceful wild flower and not a flamboyant, temporary spark.
“Indigo” is the latest solo album by a BTS member. Prior to the release of “Indigo,” J-Hope released his solo album “Jack in the Box” in July. In other BTS-related news, the K-pop boy group announced their upcoming Disney Plus documentary series “BTS Monuments: Beyond the Star” on Wednesday.
Featured Image via HYBE LABELS
Share this Article
© 2024 NextShark, Inc. All rights reserved.