Ateez go ‘Guerrilla’ in new music video

Ateez go ‘Guerrilla’ in new music videoAteez go ‘Guerrilla’ in new music video
Daniel Anderson
July 29, 2022
KQ Entertainment’s K-pop boy group Ateez released their new album “The World Ep 1: Movement” accompanied by the music video for the
The album comes complete with six other tracks: “Propaganda,” “Sector 1,” “Cyberpunk,” “The Ring,” “WDIG (Where Do I Go)” and “New World.” Every song except for “Propaganda” was co-written by members Hongjoong and Mingi.    
As the name of the album suggests, this is only the first episode of the group’s “The World” album series, a common trend for the group considering their December 2021 drop “Zero: Fever Epilogue,” an album that marked the conclusion of their four-part “Fever” project. 
Less than two weeks ago, the eight-member group announced their world tour “The Fellowship: Break The Wall” that will start in Seoul before heading to North America and wrapping up in Japan.
Ateez are also headed to KCON LA 2022 next month and will be joined by an impressive lineup that includes Enhypen, Itzy, Lightsum, Loona, P1Harmony, StayC, Stray Kids, TO1 and “Queendom” Season 2 winner WJSN
Featured Image via KQ Entertainment
Share this Article
© 2024 NextShark, Inc. All rights reserved.